You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good, Bad and Worse!

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Ahh, you had to spend money on something shortly after spending money on something, Old Guy, my frugal heart mourns a bit for you!

However, that camera on the S8 looks dandy, the clarity on that photo rocks granite!

It is almost time for this Kat to buy a new phone, and I, like you, buy them outright. I'm curious to hear how you like that piece of silicon and lithium, as I might be switching from Fruit to Android this time, GASP:D!

Is it bad that I enjoy jury service? There is always a story there, besides the actual part you can't discuss. Lots of people drama in a jury pool.

And I can't believe you spotted a whale in the pork rinds aisle, dang! I have been looking for giant sea mammals in the wrong place, lol! Hope today is better for ya!

Sort:  

Well there is comfort in knowing old Betsy died while trying to get content for here, so there is that lol.

My online life (addiction) is my guilty pleasure, so that helps to ease the pain. Plus think of a new phone as a tool needed for your blog just like any tool is needed on the farm there. I mean it may be a bit of a stretch but it is my story lol.

In short there is nothing no to absolutely love about this phone, except the price lol. I would check out B and H for the "used" stock of whatever you choose. This is my third used purchase and every time I would have guessed they sent me new. Just flawless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87