You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday meets Craiglist

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Yes, I guess it depends on the parents and the kid herself. I don't remember asking them to buy one for me, so I guess I don't like it afterall. Hahaha! 😂

Thanks a lot for maintaining this fun #MarketFriday challenge. 😊 I love being here and be able to share what we got. 😊😊

Sort:  

Thank you! It is actually very fun for me and I do know that it takes work to do one, so there are no expectations when there is no time. People get busy, but, I do enjoy having you all here and you and @hangin are too much fun!!!!

:)

Oh yes, I feel that I do not make an effort if my post is short, and that holds me from participating. 😢

Hahaha! Thank you for appreciating us. 😊 It's fun to have friends in the community.

@gingabida

Never worry if you have a short post! I enjoy the banter as well as the post! Don't make it stressful! This is out fun times! :)

OK. I will keep that in mind, Denise. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51