You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Mother Earth News Fair

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

This is amazing! I don't know what to say about the chicken for rent! Hahaha! 😂 But it kinda make sense. 😂 Thank you for taking us there. I've learned something new.

And this is my short entry for this week, Denise.
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@gingbabida/578-for-market-friday

Sort:  

I know I don't know what to say about that chicken either! But I can say that the line was long there many people were interested. So I guess that says regarding the rental marketfor chickens!

And now I am off to check yours out!

Tip!

Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87