You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetarian meals that look like meat?

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I have never understood why they make the fake meat either! It almost feels like they are made for people who aren't really committed. Here's an odd product I found in a grocery store.

Signs 001.jpg

I still can't figure out why they put a baby on the package. Is it bologna made from babies?

Sort:  

Haha, that sounds super unappetizing. Yeah it is a weird one for sure.

they are made for people who aren't really committed

I think you may be on to something here. :-)

Maybe you should do a survey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a good idea. 🍔😱

That is really weird. Msybe a strategy to get your attention

I'm assuming in reference to the three different prices of olives?
It was very odd.

Ah I was referring to the packaging of the bologna that goat-girlz posted.

😂😂😂 it's all good. These comment threads seem to meander all over the place?

That is a weird type of packaging. Baby bologna?

😂 I believe so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65