You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Pumpkins and Gourds and Indian Corn...Oh, my!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

In autumn, I am overcome by nostalgia and moments of wonderful memories. After many years in the US, pumpkins will remain part of the autumn. When I see them, I feel that I am returning to a small town in the suburbs, where I experienced wonderful moments.

I greet you

Have a wonderful Sunday :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I do understand your feelings. There are so many of those feelings I have for different parts of Europe when I lived there. That part of my life has moved forward, but, the memories. Oh, they will live forever.

I am so glad you had some wonderful experiences here. I is with total honesty that I can say that I have never lived anywhere that I didn't love. There is always something.

I hope you are doing well as your travel the world over. I have no idea where you will land, but, I have a feeling it will be wonderful. You two have a way of making life beautiful.

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Tip!

Hi @gregbit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71