You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling into Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

WOW....and i thought this week my post was colorful this is just awesome what absolutely beautiful displays i would have them decorating my home anytime and love them pumpkins that time of the year already Halloween ....that pumpkin that looks like it's made up of peanuts is it real or just a display can't say i ever seen a peanut pumpkin :)

My link for this week have a great weekend my friend !!

MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Buying Fresh Straight out of the Garden !!

47fblcn22n.jpg

Sort:  

I know! It is so hard to NOT have them do it, you are so spoiled! LOL You know we would do it ourselves, right? LOL

They are actually gourds but hello? It does look like peanuts and I have never seen anything like it ever!But, I like your reference with the peanut pumpkin!

We are definitely falling into autumn, even though we have summer temps. We can pretend for a week or two. Thank you for dropping the link! You make it so easy on me!

Tip! Yes!!! I'm back!!

What are gourds it sounds like a Alice in Wonderland movie i will stick with peanut pumpkin more of a cartoon character sounds better...lol :)

WoW...Autumn i love that season it's one season i do miss over here.

Thanks again for the Tip :)

Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87