You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Right this Way!

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Love the bird and the flowers and it's always a pleasure to give you the best of my Market Friday's have a great weekend my friend 😀

And here is my post...

Chatuchak PlayGround Vintage Flea Market , Bangkok !!

9he0t7g1tl.jpg

Sort:  

Oh! Thank you!! You always give such a quality post, wherever you go, whatever you do.

Thank you so much for everything, Angelo!

This week I did not post as I normally do but just put up a tag for everybody to follow. That is not normal for me and I usually always have a post but was called into work unexpectedly on Market Friday evening. So, of course, this teaches me that I should be at least ahead of the game and have it prepared before I have to post it. I want to thank you for being a part of Market Friday and for taking the time an effort to post into the challenge. I hope that you have a most wonderful Labor Day weekend EVAR!!!

I would also like to thank you for dropping the link here as that is so very helpful for me and for people that love to read the #MarketFriday post! Thank YOU for your continuous support of #MarektFriday and me!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip.20

That's ok my friend earning the dollars at work is more important we understand and sometimes we don't even have time to prepare things so don't feel bad the beautiful bird and flowers were nice enough and thank you for your always kind words and generosity.

Have a great weekend and enjoy reading vintage market 😀

Thank you for understanding! You always do! And all that fun and money too!?? Who could resist? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08