You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

So colorful and romantic it just made my weekend brighter love all those flowers. Welcome back looks like we both had a good 3 weeks of vacation that we 're well needed it was great to see my mum in Australia after not seeing her for 3 years a very joyful moment indeed.

Well here is my Part -3 of the Central Embassy Mall i promised 3 weeks ago hope you all like it.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@hangin/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-central-embassy-mall-part-3

Sort:  

I hope you had a wonderful trip! Is your mom is okay? Won't she go back to Thailand with you for a little while? I used to make my mom come, wherever I was. I will bet that your friends were happy to see you.

Nice to see we both took the three weeks off for good behavior.

I can hardly wait to see the part three!

Tip!

Was really a wonderful break away seeing mom , friends and my son was just awesome we had my son's 30th birthday while i was there was another reason why i when back home.

My mom unfortunately can not handle real hot weather or the long plane trip because of her blood pressure but otherwise she is still a fit and a strong lady for her age she will be 84 next month.

3 weeks when so quick but i certainly packed it in was great to see everyone ...back to work now and hopefully i will be going home more often life is to short and mom's getting on :)

Isn't that the truth? Time is fleeting and waits for no one.

Certainly right about that enjoy every moment my friend have a great day :))

Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85