You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hey that looks pretty cool it looks like you bought back a bit of paradise from Bermuda to ween you down one thing i haven't done in life is sail boats but by looking at that i definitely must one day.

A little late sorry has been a busy week for me...Cheers have a great weekend well i think you already are...hehe :)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@hangin/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-my-local-fruit-vendors

Sort:  

Oh, you never have to worry it! You know I appreciate the fact that so many people have made #MarketFriday part of their week!

Look at you!! Another fresh entry!

Tip! Oh! I ran out of money, honey! :(

Haha...my turn to give you a little tip no much but hope it helps...hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74