You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Wow ! The Royal Caribbean !!
I've never been on a cruise before, maybe cos I don't really like water all around me. A feeling of drowning isn't one that I fully enjoy.
But I can see that maybe I should re consider this idea

Sort:  

Hi @ireenchew! Oh, I know a lot of people feel that way, but, when you are on a ship that is bigger than most pieces of real estate, it changes how you feel, in most cases.

You don't actually even feel like you are off the land. It is a nice way to enjoy an all-inclusive getaway while being pampered in a style that I could become accustomed to. LOL Just kidding, but, they are nice once in a while!

You should reconsider it. If only for a moment or three. Thanks for stopping by and saying hello! Always good to see you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @ireenchew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Gets The Royal Treatment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92