You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Air Show - Part ll

Wow ! So amazing to go so fast and be SO close together...... what precision !

I have a Market Friday ! Surprise ! .... and here is my link.
https://busy.org/@jacey.boldart/6fw7an-market-friday
neon ic cone.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! That is awesome!!! You did really great!!! All these weeks in a row are spoiling me!!! I did an ice cream stand in March. I am not sure which was colder, the weather or the ice cream, but, I ate it outside so maybe it wasn't so bad!?

Glad you like the flying post, the air show was amazing! Thanks for taking the time to take photos and put this all together! Happy Memorial Day! Love to you!

!tip

Happy Memorial Day to you too !!

{{{ hugs }}}

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81