You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Signs of the times

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Subliminal advertising, first look at Wendy's directly beneath in blue print reads mom, just salad above the 'u' a circle like a saint, what lengths are taken to sell something.

Excellent photography, just having fun looking at your market signs, saying what I see!

Inday would be my preferred place of eating, love tasty spicy foods, sorry to hear your wife can no longer enjoy.

Sort:  

Yes I remember seeing a post about the hidden meanings in many companies logos including Wendys, and it is in so many others they try and slip so much into our minds without us even knowing,
I had not noticed myself the one in Just Salad well spotted

Thanks for your visit and thoughts

Yes I remember seeing a post about the hidden meanings in many companies logos including Wendys, and it is in so many others they try and slip so much into our minds without us even knowing,
I had not noticed myself the one in Just Salad well spotted

Thanks for your visit and thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87