You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Hops the Islands

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow, you told us a wonderful story, combined with beautiful images of an amazing trip, Denise 😊 I loved to read it and see the photos.


I wanted to curate you too, but @bluemoon was first ;)
So, all I can do is to try if this combination works:
!tip 0.3
$trdo
!BEER

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.25552800 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.17035200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hallo Johann! @johannpiber Thanks you for the TRDO!!

Thank you so much, Johann! @johannpiber I have always put the challenge up (my) Thursday night around midnight, which is 6am Europe. so that all can have plenty of time to put a market together or comment. Things just went sideways today and it didn't get up until now!

Oh, well. It is done now.

Thank you so much or the thoughtful comment and oh, my!!! All those lovely gifts! :) The fact that you wanted to curate was awesome and thank you! Dan @bluemoon is pretty quick! Thank you for taking the time to read, comment, throw gifts at me and upvote. You are awesome!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

You are much welcome Denise. I have seen your post and thought, it might be interesting ... of course, it was interesting and beautiful 🙂

This tipu curation thing is so very new that I have to play with it and try what I can do with it, but if sometimes others are faster, I still have some other gifts, which you have all deserved ;)
!BEER

That is so very kind of you! I will have start looking at my other options! The tipu curation is fun, but, I am slow as I don't have the time to sit on the computer. But, I have managed some. :)

Thank you again! You are so very kind! And thanks for the beer! I am properly drunk now! ;)

You are much welcome, Denise 🙂

You cannot get drunk from this !BEER - JJ and I, we have it all the time and have you seen us drunk at any time? lol

I am very slow too, and most times, when I see a post to curate with tipu, somebody else was faster ;)
Have a great week 🙂



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer @johannpiber

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I'Ll Be Walking On Wednesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much Denise 🙂

My pleasure!



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Hops The Islands Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

This tip came twice - so, I thank you again and I will return the favor at the next opportunity :)

Oh, no worries!!! You are overly kind to me anyway!

Hey, I am Austrian, it's normal for us to be kind 🙂
!BEER



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77