wholesale clothing dedicated to #marketfriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Good day, all of you, friend, how are you guys today, are you all okay,
Hopefully all of you are in good health, yes, my friends, all of them
This is my contribution to #marketfriday which was initiated by @dswigle


![image]()
At our meeting this time I would like to show you a wholesale clothing in northern Bayu Aceh, this clothing store sells men's clothing and no women's clothing
![image]()
And the price is cheap, and not expensive, the pants and clothes are very cheap and there are also hats with the price of only 20,000 per one cap, and there are also various hats and also beautiful colors, there are mereh and white and also color black
![image]()

image


My post this time to take part in one of the contests held by my friend @dswigle and Contes was posted on Friday and as usual, after we post it, we immediately stamp the link on our friend @dswigle's post ![image]()

image
Maybe this is all I can get on this day, hopefully all of you will be entertained and also enjoy me, thank you


![image]()

image


### marketfriday which was initiated by @dswigle. Download eSteem for your cellphone📱 Google Android Devices ** Play Store ** IOS Devices ** Apple Store ** ### https://esteem.app ![image]() Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OSGithub

** Join eSteem Discord **
*** https://discord ***

** Join eSteem Telegram **
*** https://t.me/esteemapp***

** Visit my youtube channel **
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqda_l0-fCf-OdgRc1FFqtA
image


>> ### @kabil
Sort:  

It is fun to see different ways that stores look and the type of merchandise that they have. I tend to buy a lot of things online now and don't shop at clothing stores very often.

thank you dear friend for giving me support, i am very banga and happy to have friends like you @lightsplasher ,, this clothing store is also available selling clothes online

Well done! You really gave a good look of the store and its merchandise, plus the comparative prices, which is really helpful!

Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday! I appreciate the time and effort spent!

Upped and Steemed

thank you very much my best friend, I am very happy to join in #MarketFriday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58