You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Leans into the Harvest Season

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi Denise, thanks so much for the shout-out I really appreciate it! Love your photos for this post.. squash and pumpkins! Happy Halloween! (Boo!)

Your brain teaser was too much for me, but my brains a bit frazzled at the moment! Resteemed :)

Sort:  

Hi, Keith! The pleasure is mine! I had to use up those squash and pumpkin pictures somehow! It was a Happy Halloween with hundreds of kids, lining up to get their treat!

The brain teaser was a little confusing, so I swapped it out. Thanks so much for the generous upvote and the resteem! I hope that you have a fabulous Friday!

Tip!

Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86