Sort:  

Haha! I cannot believe you have a big mouth, Keith!! LOL I hope it was worth the rant! ;)

After hearing the instructions from the judge, they send you off to the jury room. Someone says "what should we do first?"
Me: Let's have a vote and see where we stand right now.
Someone: No, we need to elect a foreman
Another juror: How about that guy?
Before you know it, I was in charge! :)

Hehe!

You just can't stand to sit and watch. Face it. You are an "in charge kind of guy"

Three of those clowns wanted to let the guy off... it's like they weren't even listening during the trial. I set them straight :)

Yeah that would probably make me want to be a foreman . Not. Of course, I do not have the Gilded tongue that you do. But I am glad that you set them straight and you sent that Thug to jail. LOL I'm kidding. There is probably no jail time involved. It's Canada. The judge probably apologized for him being arrested. Okay you know I'm kidding now. Hi Keith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86