You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Home

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Maybe I should give marketfriday a try!

I don't often check my wallet but I just noticed this:

Screenshot 2019-09-07 at 20.02.36.png

Too much! In any case please be patient with me as I haven't been running as many contests as I did in the past. So busy in my off-line life!!!¨

A new one is coming soon and thanks again for your support!

Sort:  

Oh, I am not worried when it is. Just know that you have a little extra whenever life permits. Mine will become uber busy October/November, but I will stick my head in when I can. :)

It may be more than I realize or not as much as I hoped. At any rate, I am just happy as a clam that you are still alive and well on the blockchain and you haven't disappeared to another platform!

As always, have a most wonderful day and no rush, ever!

Oh, yes!!! I would love to see a #MarketFriday anytime. No rush, we are always there!!

!tip

Oh, I am not worried when it is. Just know that you have a little extra whenever life permits. Mine will become uber busy October/November, but I will stick my head in when I can. :)

It may be more than I realize or not as much as I hoped. At any rate, I am just happy as a clam that you are still alive and well on the blockchain and you haven't disappeared to another platform!

As always, have a most wonderful day and no rush, ever!

Oh, yes!!! I would love to see a #MarketFriday anytime. No rush, we are always there!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @kus-knee! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @kus-knee! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87