You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday back on the House Hunt

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dear Denise! First of all, I am totally speechless, because I had no idea you were buying a new house. There for. I went back and found the previous post to see the 1st house too!

Well, I must say you did a fabulous choice! I really love this house, it seems like the kind of place where you feel light and refreshed! I love the idea of so many patios surrounded by nature so you can choose whether you feel like shade or sun, depending on the time of day. Now I really have to come for visit, lol. Anyway, congratulations, I am very happy for you and all those who you are going to share your generosity with. Living there with you will be like in heaven. Sending lots of love 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

Lena! Thank you so much for taking the time to come and check out #MarketFriday! Oh, it has been fun, hunting and gathering information on my choices. I still have lots to go through and I won't be posting another one on MarketFriday, I don't want to chase off everyone! LOL

It was really fascinating the way they built this one with all the stairs and interconnecting patios! I will still be looking and keeping these two available!

You are so sweet for visiting and yes! Everyone is threatening to visit! LOL Have the best weekend ever!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Oh, but I thought you already decided on this one! Well, if not, I would love to see the one you do pick eventually.

Anyway, keep me posted Darling! I love real-estate. I must of mentioned that I am actulay an Interior Designer and I do staging. Well not much, whenever they need me, which is very rarely. I don't advertise. Officially I am on disability pension now.

Good luck and lots of hugs. Have a fabulous week 😍

🎁 Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Back On The House Hunt Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78