You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIRDS OF A FEATHER

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

It's seems like there is too many birds and not enough fruit. Maybe you need to hang some things in the trees that will scare the birds a way. My neighbor has aluminium plates around her tomatoes that are making noise in the wind. It seems to be working, lol.

I mean I love birds and it's nice to see them and hear them chirping in the trees, so maybe you can buy them some other food instead and hang it on the fence in the feeder, further from the trees if possible. But hey, if you are okay with them eating the fruits, than it's fine with me, lol. Beautiful photography Tracey and your cats are so cute. I am surprise they don't chase the birds a way, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65