You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Swirley

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Who-hoo Its a friday and time for another #marketfriday:)) Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@liltammy/art-and-the-city-new-art-gallery-el-jardin-de-marieta-marketfriday-by-dswigle-part-1
Have a great upcoming weekend, Denise:))

Sort:  

Well, thank you so much, Tammy! It comes around so quickly, doesn't it? It seemed like only a day ago it was Friday! LOL

I was excited to see what you were posting and I hope the post gets a lot of traction because he is worth looking at. I am so happy that the two of you are enjoying life while you are young and free. I did that too and I do not regret it one bit. Life should be lived to the fullest - always!

Thank you and you have a most fabulous weekend! I hope you have some awesome plans!

!tip

🎁 Hi @liltammy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87