You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Smithsonian

in #marketfriday6 years ago

As always - you amaze me!! How can you get everything done? I have no clue!
We have an air and space museum in San Diego as well. I am sure it is nothing compared to the Smithsonian but still pretty impressive to see. There are always some old "flyboys" hanging around there helping out. Pretty interesting crowd :)

Sort:  

That is so funny! There are always some of the old flyboys here too! Where do they go when they are separated from their toys? Ah, yes! Exactly!

I know you know of the struggles to get it all done and honestly, on some days, I just don't. Especially when working. Speaking of doing it all- hello?? You are the queen of that department!

I do love perusing through the vintage planes and hearing the war stories from the horse's mouth! It is a great way to learn all about it! Thank you for dropping by! I do love seeing you and I have become lazy about getting around so much, but, I am trying to get better at it!

Tip! xoxo

Hi @mariannewest! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Smithsonian. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66