#MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle - Shopping at the Siam Paragon Mall, Bangkok, Thailand

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi, my dear Steemians! Hope you all are wonderful!

Here is my #MarketFriday, initiated by my dear Denise <3!

As you know by now, I'm in Bangkok, and today I got a small break and was visiting one of the dozens of huge and beautiful malls of this capital that is now the most visited in the world.

IMG_1977.JPG

IMG_1975 2.JPG

IMG_2142.JPG

IMG_1968 2.JPG

IMG_1964.JPG

So, in this #MarketFriday post today I will show the Siam Paragon mall, the building and architecture, but also and particularly the small details that caught my attention. Just love them (although, as you know also, I don't buy any ;))...

IMG_2011.jpg

IMG_2013.JPG

Aren'st these so cute? And look at these also!

IMG_2015 2.JPG

IMG_2010.jpg

IMG_2019.JPG

I've also found this shop beautifully original and weird, what do you think about it?

IMG_1991.JPG

IMG_2003.jpg

IMG_1987.JPG

This is me ;))

IMG_1988.JPG

Continuing...

IMG_1992 2.JPG

IMG_1993.JPG

IMG_1995.JPG

IMG_2004.jpg

IMG_2006.jpg

IMG_1998.JPG

IMG_1997.JPG

IMG_1999.JPG

Aw, and I saw a unicorn!

IMG_2017.JPG

Some ties for the gentlemen...

IMG_2009.JPG

IMG_2008.JPG

And, last, but not least, and to end in a great style and with lots of bright, just appreciate this collection of ceremony clutches, each one a whole statement by itself... Which one(s) would you choose, ladies? I couldn't make my mind, even because I got dazzled by their bright, altogether!

IMG_2126.JPG

IMG_2127.JPG

IMG_2128.JPG

IMG_2129.JPG.

Next weeks I'll bring you more!

Fotos taken by me, with my iphone, no edition.

Hope you enjoyed the visit ;))...

Thanks, @dswigle, the sweet host of this wonderful challenge!

Have a great Friday!
Steem on!

Isabel
Hippiesoul @nolasco
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

What can you say about Bangkok and especially their shopping but their are malls defy reason! I am always amazed that there is so much Glitz and glamour in the big city. I know that the countryside is still remote and very much Simple Life. There is such a huge imbalance between their world- but it is always fun to see what they have!

If the don't have it, you know they can get it!

I can see you are really making good use of your time while you are there. I do call something making you some good time. I'm still in awe at the big jumbo televisions when you walk in. I do like the architecture but the small details always and forever catch my attention. there's a cuteness overload going! I'm still scratching my head at the animal with the Christmas ornaments hanging off its ears. Is that what I'm really seeing?

I see you and I love your shirt!
!
There's so many amazing things at this mall, incuding unicorns!

Oh!! Those clutches! Beautiful! Thank you so much for taking me along with you and showing me the way the other half lives. Have a wonderful weekend!

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Thanks, my sweet Denise, your words made my post! I still have many more for the next weeks, but about these ones you are true and seeing well, it's a whole new world! For someone who lives in a developing country such as I, it's almost dazzling and amazing! I look like an alien wandering in the streets! Thanks for your compliment about my outfit, sweetie ;)))))
And thanks for the tips! BIG Hug and many xoxoxxox!

I live in a very developed country and it is dazzling and amazing to me!!!

Ahah, now you made me smile :))))! <3 <3 <3

Wow...bright, shiny STUFF!! EVERYWHERE!!! Must have been overload for you - I know it would be for me. Although enjoyable at the same time.

I wouldn't be able to choose from those shiny glittery purses either. I love to look at sparkles but I don't know if I'd use a purse like that. To where? I'm not that fancy. But they sure are pretty.

And. you got to meet a unicorn! What more could you ask for??? hehe

That was the best surprise! To meet a unicorn and see that stationary so beautiful and cute! That was my favorite stuff! About the purses... they were not my kind of style, too. But they are shiny, they surely are ;)! Thanks, sweetie!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-shopping-at-the-siam-paragon-mall-bangkok-thailand


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks so much!

Wow, you almost broke my phone with so many cool photos! Great post, Isabel! 😃

Thanks, my friend! I took so many more they will make a dozen #MarketFriday posts, lol! Bangkok is amazing!

I like your post very much! So much to look at!! Thank you!

Thanks so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

I continue to regard that part of the world as strange and incomprehensible to me. Your photos are wonderful, clear and colorful. Incredible to be done with a smartphone ... As for Siam, let me send you a song that I really like.

I like it too! Very much! Thanks, my friend, for your words and sharing this with me!

I'm glad you like it. My pleasure!

Very creative the manikins with animal heads, half psychedelic hahaha
And those shiny bags, very glamorous


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Ahaha, thanks kindly :))!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T17:00:21
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7255.57/12800.00
Total Photos: 319
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 0.63 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi @nolasco! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sun Thursday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97