You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Welcome back, my dear Denise! Loved your post today, and the photos are awesome! I'not feeling very well today, but fortunately still have made my post while I was feeling better. Bigo xoxo!
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@nolasco/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-last-minute-shopping-for-some-souvenirs-marrakech-morocco

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Isabel! I love the travel, but, I love to be back too. I am sorry to hear that you are not feeling well! How lucky I am that you made the post ahead of time!

Thank you for the visit!

Tip!

Thanks, Denise, for the comment, wishes, and tip! I guess it will take a while until I'm well, but it´s nothing serious, I hope! Xoxo!

Hi @nolasco! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85