Farm Store Time on a Market Friday

v1zjdc5etv.jpg

Hiya, Friends!

Welcome To

Market Friday at the Farm Store


Not only did they have loads of pumkins

f1l934us09.jpg

and gourds...

5gqvfsdhdm.jpg

But also pretty flowers. Seeing that the lovely @dswigle runs Markey Friday and likes flowers, it is the least we can do to appease her lol.

0us2t8kqum.jpg

They had so manysucculents!

ffi7ts3b7r.jpg

Inside, things were really cool!

r6tidic0j7.jpg

frnkce3v2y.jpg

Many painted pumpkins

fcq9ck9nt9.jpg

Yummy Honey!

p8hbbdu4yj.jpg

Some Yummy Fixins!

cmlu4uc8u0.jpg

Not the cheapest prices, but fair. One doesn't come here to save money. I personally like to support the family farmers.

90ur0vg5wa.jpg

We bought a bottle of myple surup, the one on the right.

dakyad1haf.jpg

The Old Guy spent too much money on this table. I ended up with three big jars of the zesty cucumbers... 20 bucks worth... Yes, the Old Guy shed a tear lol.

3v0le0nuy2.jpg

Hope you had a great Friday!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

I believe our Market Fridays are kin to each other. Mine didn't have natural maple syrup though.....mmMMMMmmmmm

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh!! Throw me some of those zesty cucumbers! I could eat them until the cows come home. Yummy!

I just love these farm stores and lucky us, they are popping up all over the place, just to bring the fresh from the farm goodness a little bit closer to you. I know it costs a little bit more, but, it tastes a whole lot more too and in my book, as good as you can get without growing it yourself. Don't forget to throw in some o that yummy honey! I really do need to start my own hive one day. Beekeeping is so interesting and to be able to do your own? How sweet is that??!! Okay, I'll focus.

From the fresh eggs to the pure maple syrup, I think that this was a post made in heaven. Or at least at the farm store. I know that not all farm stores are equal, but, I try to support the ones that come close to me growing it myself. :)

I love the pumpkins and gourds they have. It was like I was looking at my own pictures. They look the same. Or perhaps all pumpkins look alike. At any rate, I appreciate the time and effort you spend finding and posting into the challenge and thank you for your support and yes! The flowers were beautiful! :)

I hope you had a wonderful #MarketFriday! Consider yourself upped and steemed. Have an awesome day!

Tip!

I wonder how they get the ones so smooth.

The years have just gotten to the point where they're flipping by too fast... :O

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81