You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Oh I can see the shorts and socks, but maybe with some Docksiders and not those clunkers. You know I got to make it my own style and all :)

I like learning about other cultures and would one day love to visit. I can see spending some time on that lovely water there!

Cigars are ok. TBH I never could tell much of a difference with the Cubans but I am not an aficionado though and rather enjoy Backwoods Honey Berry just fine. However I am more of a pipe guy.

Oh sharing a romantic drink at sunset, it doesnt get much better than that! That would be worth the price right there.

I dont know how you always make such fascinating Market Fridays, but you do every week!

Sort:  

Actually, a few of the younger guys wear docksiders as a casual alternative. See, you are younger thinking!! Who knew?

The water is lovely, the shops nice, without being too kitschy and the people are infectiously happy. There doesnt seem to be this overwhelming drive to be the richest or have the most. Just a pleasant vibe of satisfaction.

I agree. I dont care for cigars either! ;)

Who can resist the lure of a romantic drink, especially when laced in the moment of sunset. Ah, holidays are meant to be perfect!

And perusing the local artisans. Thank you for supporting the challenge every week! Always grateful for your presence. As always, have a great weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Oh yeah. I am young at heart! I keep telling ya I am actually much younger than I look lol! Why my brain is still 25!!

Okay, Boom Jr.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To The Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87