You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Hallmarks Christmas in July

Oh what a fun post!!! I know what I am going to post about! Thankfully coz I had nothing!!! LOL and you know I cannot miss my MF...oh no never ever. So with that I shall promise to resteem tomorrow coz I just got my video to upload after a million tries OMG. Oh yeassss I am indeed rambling. Perhaps it is the eggnog?? Nay, just way past the old man's bedtime. Lord knows I need all the beauty sleep I can possibly get. So with that, may I say “Happy Christmas (IN JULY) to all, and to all a good night!” :D Cya.

Sort:  

Well, I full expect a Christmas in July kind of day from you, right? I can hear you still rambling, but, I know that you will get your eight hours of sleep, so I am not worried!

Or perhaps you are a closet eggnogger? I hadn't even given that any consideration! Let's not even get into the beauty sleep department, okay?

Oh, yeah!! You know it! Happy Christmas in July! I wouldn't have it any other way! You got your fruitcake, right?

!tip

No I most certainly did not get my fruitcake, but I noticed the rat from the post office has gained some weight!

I think you should start working part-time in the Post Office to keep track of all those packages!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85