You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Home

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oh there is just so much good about your house and basically no bad. Every room could be straight out from Better Homes and gardens. Truly amazing! Did I mention that I love all your wood furniture omg. Oh and I can't help but to say you have the best taste in art! Wow! Sorry I digress.... Plus you love the area! I mean the only thing that would be better is lakefront ;)

Oh I just have to say that shot with just the toes is magnificent! Sheer genius! No wonder I am such a devotee!

Sort:  

Oh, I think we have that in common, the loving of the wood! I love everything about it, the texture, the feel, the look, how distinct each one is. I could go on and on. I really do love it, you are right.

The art is fun to collect, piece by piece over time. No rhyme or reason, I just love it!

I do love the area, but, it was not my first choice of places to live, although I have come to love it. You know I am a salt girl!! I had a house near Lake Superior, up on Little Bay de Noc and although that was a wonderful time in my life, I can say that I was born in the salt and will probably die in the salt.

LOL at the feet shot. I was too lazy to take another or edit it out. Oh, do tell? I was hoping that writing would help me figure it all out. Yeah, no. But, I have time.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a great weekend!

!tip

Well I certainly dont want to be remiss and forget my link! I actually wrote that comment in bed and fell asleep without sending it. Talk about a devoted fan OMG! Sleep posting even!

Image3.jpg

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@old-guy-photos/frankenmuth-shopping-part-1

Oh, look at you! Dropping your link and all. Sleep posting!!! I do that every Thursday night, ramping up for #MarketFriday!

Thanks for dropping the link! It is much appreciated!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Home Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

$750 for that stem punk lamp sounds very expensive, interesting place though!!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Home Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89