You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

Oh yes you sure sold me on the idea. I am going to get on a cruise or die trying. Sun and fun, yes please! I cannot wait to try it out.

I got my Market Friday before the bell but I forgot to drop the link...

https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@old-guy-photos/winds-of-change

Sort:  

I hope you really do!! I think you will love it and I have to wonder if you will ever be the same once you do! :)

Thanks for dropping your link and stop spoiling me!! Getting it done on time!!! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Net Zero Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90