You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

Thanks for the mention! No one could ever unfollow the swirl! Where else could we get such lovely words and pretty pictures, especially the last one LOL!

Wow I am so jealous of your great shots.

Yes please send a few people over, I need them bad! I will send them right back, I promise ;)

Looking great, Sunshine. So cool to have you posting again!

Sort:  

Oh, who could resist mentioning you? Seriously? OMG. Stop it old man or I will truly unfollow you. And this time it won't be the steemit fairy! ;)

My people already go over to your place and pull up stakes from here!

Shhhh! Listen! That is the sound of my people unfollowing me. I never recognized it until you told me! Send them back to me! Thanks, old man! I am so happy to be back posting once again!

Tip!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85