Sort:  

Haha! Let's get fresh? Hmmm! You trying to tell me something old man?

Well, thank you for dropping the link and I will be over shortly to check you out. As always, I appreciate you dropping the link, even if you try the hardest to be last, making this turn into MarketWeekend. Oh, my!

You know Altoids are probably not on your diet, right?

That is the best !tip I will be sharing with you today! ;)

I AM trying to tell you something! But what? We will have to see, wont we!

Oh I was telling someone about MF and I did say it is fine to drop the link on a Friday or Saturday....whoops.... Let's not be a sticker, ok?

Let's just say I only use Altoids on special occasions! ;)

Ha! Well, of course, #MarketFriday is always welcome, but, I have to say that I usually check for it on Thursday night EST to Monday and then I leave it ride to the next week.

Fair?

I think that is fair enough. If I think about it, I check it, but, after Monday, I have moved on to #MonochromeMonday and #TreeTuesday with @old-guy-photos !

Of course you are always more than fair and quite accommodating. I know I am always very appreciative of it. You know I am always trying to do my best to pimp MF whenever I can!

:) Yes! You do! Thank you!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86