You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Decorated Heart

Hey I got it done, finally! I am sorry it is a bit of a weird Market Friday. I always love to participate, even if it is less than conventional lol. Plus I pimped our video in it too lol.

Image1.jpg
https://steemit.com/dtubesnapplus/@old-guy-photos/km28l3qi

Sort:  

Yay! Well, you know I love a bit of unusual! I know you love to participate, I just don't want you to stress about it. There will always be another. Right?

Oh, no!! You pimped the video?? ;) I cannot believe it! Free advertisement is never a bad thing! Thanks for participating and this is a great idea! I am off to give it a look-see!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87