You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Here you go, Princess. Let me say I worked my tail off to get this done while it is still Friday!!!! Of course I would never miss Market Friday for the world. It is by far my favorite challenge!

20190308_171645.jpg

Sort:  

I know you worked hard, Pokey! It is out already and it's not even Sunday! That says something, doesn't it???

Thank you for spreading the cheer here on Steemit.

You are like a day full of sunshine. Well, except for when you are not. Let's not talk about those days.

Thanks for all your work to make this challenge a success!

!tip

Oh ahahaha lets just say we both can be a bit of a Diva from time to time!

Well regardless, you brighten my life with your special brand of Sunshine every day, and I want you to know you are much appreciated.

Speak for yourself. Diva.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85