You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

You just cant beat a Honeycrisp! For baking I find Galas do nice.

I rather enjoy shopping because then I can get what I want. I know that sound funny, but really it is quite a privilege!

Oh I would love to grow all my own and do the homestead life, up to a point though. I do like my appliances and internet. It is all a question of balance. Its quite a lifestyle commitment to go whole hog, pun intended!

I got the brain teaser!

Sort:  

Oh, no!! You just cannot beat a good Honeycrisp!! They are the cat's meow! Or a dog's bow-wow... you pick. I have never really loved shopping. Getting what I want? Hey! That is what God made lists for, no? It is a privilege to get what I want, but, I have found that my needs are few. I love everything, but, I also don't mind eating different salads or soups every night. I could live on soup.

You already know there are several go-to things in my refrigerator every week. It makes it all easier. And as much as I like homestead life, I want only certain aspects of it. Homesteaders do have internet, BTW. How do you think they all blog??

I got the brain teaser too! :) But, I still laughed. Did I use that one before? I hope not, but, tell me and If I did, I will swap it out! Well, I am hoping you have a great night!

!tip

Oh you know I got some soup for you! Has your name on it. I heard it is your favorite but you just dont know it yet LOL! I just know you cant wait to try some delish hamburger soup!! Or slop soup as you and the kiddos call it LOL! OMG

Yes I mean I do like being on the grid I suppose, however I am truly fascinated by wind and solar. Isnt life all about finding that balance. The longer I live, the more I believe it is so. Of course they use both on many sailboats now. So yes I agree with wanting the certain aspects of it.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Does The Needful Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72