You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Royal

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Well I personally have never been one to do any silliness in front of a camera (yeah right LOL), yet here is my link Fairest One...
2jsaxiy2b4.jpg

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@old-guy-photos/tv-time-y-all

Sort:  

Of course, you don't!!! Has someone accused you of such Tomfoolery? I would be utterly stunned if anyone would accuse the Old Man @old-guy-photos of any of that foolishness.

But, thank you for taking the time and effort to make this #MarketFriday a success!

!tip

Well I have never been one to act childish to try to get a chuckle from a female... I mean really...

nails.jpg

That would be utterly preposterous!

P1110630.JPG
20180517_165939.jpg

I have to be honest with you. That red nail polish is my favorite picture.

What does that say about me???

That you have good taste in colors ;)

That you have good taste in colors ;)

Haha! Never!! But, that was a pretty in pink moment!

Oh no dear, that is not Pretty In Pink. That is more candy apple red. I see I better start going to Julie's with you.

Oh maybe this is a call out for Pretty in Pink. Yes yes I get it know you want to see that one too. Ok I get it now ;)

DQmSVJb8V9AvQc3zrhgTcqmbfkTjkYZpYh5xPr6AZJkqtip_1680x8400.jpg

Truly, one of my favorites. You know I am too busy doing #MarketWeekend to watch tv right now. Pfft! LOL

I knoow @dswigle HE would NEFFER doooo that, i mean silly acting.. Hes to old for that ^^

Truly, dragon!! He is toooo old!! What was I thinking??

!tip

hmm i know, pore thingi, needing purée and all.. I was thinking of making speedstripes to his recliner & walker??? you know to cheer him up? BUT heay next year im allowed by law to prescribe him them cute dopamine drugs ^^

Pffft! Is this puree?

IMG_20170927_211126.jpg

ratflol !!! said the old who dont do silly acting any were clsoe to a camera. I soooo missed you!!!!!

@swedishdragon

Oh, he will be all fun then, won't he???

he will get waYYY cheerfull at least ;) effery thing gets soo shiny and sparkly ^^
and @old-guy-photos we doo love ya & all your fab oldness♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸

Hahah!!! He knows! He knows! LOL

And yes!! He may even get a little more than cheerful! He may get shiny sleepy and .......

Yes!!! Now I think you are on the right track here!! Just sayin. I always take a cart. I have no idea what Im even talking about... silly Menards cart OMG LOL
orca-image-1513556099639.jpg_1513556100253.jpeg

i just need to make serten he knows, i can be unsencetive and blunt...

Oh hun, he will be a bundel of joy to have ;) My professor used me as a example of dopamine overdrive ^^ for some reson; youR not supose to see all as- woohoo, happy go joy joy.. O.o who knew ? LOL
ohh you mean like cinderella? ;) but heay if he gets all snozzy, we have the wrong meds :P

🎁 Hi @swedishdragon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Indeed that would not be dignified of an older person to act that way!! LOL

omg pulling DA dignified card, sneaky Mr, sneaky ^^ but then; who is the one who decides WHAT is dignefying or not? :P

Oohh excuse me what sugardaddy..!!! You dont do sillyness INFRONT of ANY camera? he he suuuure i sooo belive ya ;)

OMG! Not you!!! I was talking about sugardaddy there! LOL Claiming he doesn't do silly in front of the camera! He even does it in back of the camera! @swedishdragon

Haha! There! There, Dragon!!! It's your daddy I'm talking about!! ;)

Ohhg! Liar! Liar! Pants on fire!!

he he i EARNT that ^^ first time in my intire life i gotten called liar ;) LOL but heay my pants atre always on fire any ways So :P

OMG! Not you!!! I was talking about sugardaddy there! LOL Claiming he doesn't do silly in front of the camera! He even does it in back of the camera! @swedishdragon

Haha! There! There, Dragon!!! It's your daddy I'm talking about!! ;)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48