You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Smithsonian

WOW! Your fingers must be sore! This was so interesting. I love learning more of the history of these aircraft!

Some of the old prop planes looked to classy. Humans have come a long ways in just 100 years.

Awesome photos I did not know any of that about the Blackbird. So cool. Well done Denise! You did a great job on this one :) I don't even have a picture of a bun squeezer!

Sort:  

Hehehe! You know how fast I was pushing this info out and onto the post. I swore I would finish this one before 4am.

I love the old-school planes. They had the lines and were exactly that: classy. No lie.

Thank you! Bun squeezer. :) Tip!

You really did well and I am proud of you getting it done a good four hours earlier than usual!

They call me Mr Whipple 😎

Oh!! LOL Don't ask, don't tell I always say!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Smithsonian. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67