You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Mother Earth News Fair

Oh what a fun fair! Reminds me of our county fairs minus the elephant ears. Hmm no corn dogs, no cotton candy. However I must say I have never heard of the chicken rentals! Can't wait for part 2!

Well I am off to get my MF. I've got nothing and am sooo desperate I am going to brave the crowds on race weekend. I know call me crazy. I mean who else risks life and limb for market Friday? :) UnR

Sort:  

I haven't seen your post, so I can only assume you may have gotten swallowed up in the NASCAR craziness! Say it isn't so!! I depended on you to bring back a post with you! No matter what it takes!

There were no corn dogs or cotton candy, but there were veggie burgers, hand cut french fries. Gyros, BBQ and bonus! They had kettle corn and homemade rootbeer. Fried chicken! Hmmmm.

You know you want to rent a chicken! :) Well, I am off to check you out!

Tip!

Well I will have you know I posted my link Princess. I follow the rules even though I usually like to bend them :)

Oh I would take a nice gyros and some BBQ!!

No, no I hatched chicken with Ben and they get proper mean for little kids. We ended up giving them to Butch :)

I am happy to risk it all for MF!!! My go to challenge of the week! I just want the attention (and upvote) of the host ;)

I should flag you for that. :)

But, I won't. Because you risked life and limb out there today.

What a diva!

You got your tip already. Now go away.

Oh you just dont want to share any gyros! I see how you roll alright! Oh if I went away, you know you would miss me ;-P

OMG! Then again, I probably wouldn't. Just saying. ;)

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sun Thursday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87