You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

Oh yes I think any of those would do. You could start with a Catalina 22, then move up to bigger ones if you need more space.

What an outstanding day! Hope you wore your Dockers lol. Thanks for taking us around.

Sort:  

Oh, now you know I did! :)

Any of those would do? What have you got in mind? Space is always a concern. You know I love to spread out and have a picnic.

Thank you for stopping by! You finished your post already????

Tip!

Oh my, you want a big one! Well it all depends what you want to do with it. A smaller one is good for a quick in and out. A larger one is more work, but doesnt feel as big when your used to it for a while. To me big or small doesnt matter, the point is you are out doing it and having fun...I LOVE boats of all sizes! :)

I agree. I do love boats and the open water. The sand and the salt mixed together.

Oh, my!

I am not sure it gets any better than that. This already makes me feel like I died and went to heaven. :)

I am not sure it gets any better than that. This already makes me feel like I died and went to heaven. :)

Ah yes, the very essence of sailing/boating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66