You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Home Show

I did get my post done...rather late, but better late than never, maybe?!? Its 3am so good night, Princess.

It's officially Market Friday!.png

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@old-guy-photos/market-friday-fun

Sort:  

Ohhh! Fancy!!! There you go, showing off those mad skilz again! It looks downright professional.

Well, I can say that you always pull one off, I have no idea how you do it ! But, thankful, all the same. Thanks for always taking the time to be part of #MarketFriday, Paul. @old-guy-photos

I love all the flowers! Oh, you really are trying to tempt me!

Thanks again! I'll check it out!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86