You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - Siam Paragon Gourmet Market !!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Great post, lots of nostalgia. I have lived in Bangkok for 8 years and I just returned to my home country.
Siam Paragon's Gourmet Market is certainly one of the best supermarkets in Bangkok.
However, to find more imported goods, such as cheeses, meats, dairy stuff and so on I strongly recommend to pay a visit at Villa Market in Phrom Pong (SkyTrain Station), It's open 24 hours and from time to time you can also meet some of Royal Family members shopping there.
2017-07-24.jpg
031404001_en.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @papino i have shopped at Villa markets also for some products that i like from my home country. Thanks for the info anyways...Cheers :)

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86