You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Bonaire

in #marketfriday5 years ago

It was my pleasure to write my very first post for your MarketFriday initiative, Denise! :) Here is the link: https://steemit.com/photography/@phortun/market-friday-street-markets-of-cuba

Those underwater shots from Bonaire look absolutely breathtaking! I did not know you are such a great and experienced diver. I am impressed! :)

Sort:  

Well I must admit that I was very excited to see your name when I opened up my computer. I have been looking forward to see what you would put out for your first #MarketFriday!

To be honest, no matter what it is oh, I am sure that it will be wonderful. It is so much fun to take a trip around the world through the market posts. You can tell alot about an area by going to their markets. So I could keep on philosophizing here or I could go and check out your market, right? I want to thank you in advance for posting into the market Friday challenge. I also want to thank you very much for dropping the link here.

!tip

It was my pleasure Denise, seriously :) It is actually just a few shots without much description but hopefully, it still qualified haha :)) Thanks for organizing this fun challenge.

It was way more than I expected, especially after you said that you didn't really have any. Thank you so much for going through your files and thank you so much for participating.

You definitely put out a good post I appreciate it.

🎁 Hi @phortun! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Gentle Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79