You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday back on the House Hunt

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi Denise,

It's not of my business of course, but I noticed that a lot of people I'm following aren't aware of the coins they have...
Here is a copy of the message I send to deerjay :

Hi dear,

I hope you don't mind, but I just checked your profile on steem-engine and I think you are not aware of all the coins you have overthere...and doing nothing with it. See for yourself : https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=deerjay

As you also use the creativecoin tag, you should stake the creative coins you got... that way your vote will be worth steem AND creativecoins... and that's also the way of working for most of the other coins you have. Or you can also sell them for steem...

Just my 2 cents, do what you want with it... if things are not clear just leave me a message and I help you... but it breaks my heart to see all those lost coins 😥😉😘

And it appears you have the same problem...
I think it's worth taking a look at https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=dswigle

cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend! I was having issues with it and will have to have address the issue sooner, rather than later. I was only able to stake the PalNet from the drop. But, thank you! I appreciate you looking out for me!!

Cheers!

!tip

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Back On The House Hunt Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77