Sort:  

Thank you so much for dropping your link, @pixelfan! I really appreciate it and it helps when people are looking through them to just do a scroll through.

I loved your first post! It got a lot of smiles from all over. It was very unique. I hope you had a splendid Saturday and thanks again for supporting #MarketFriday!

!tip

🏆 Hi @lesiopm! You have received 0.1 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lesiopm :) | For investors.

@cardboard Is this here in error?

It seems so, will check it out.

I looked earlier in most of my tips are screwed. I'm not sure what to do about it now
@cardnoard

I will let you know when I know whats up. Sorry for the problems.

Thanks I was hoping that you would get back to me by now I'm sure you will once everything is all figured out.

Sorry for the delays, really busy time. I can see that now the tips are being send? I didnt change anything, wonder if it was something on steem side. By the way, I will add some STEEM to your account ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89