You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

OMG PONIESSSSS 💜💜💜💜💜 They are so fekking cute man! Oh my word. And gosh, $3600! I heard the bid in the video. I never actually thought about what ponies cost ... They are truly precious x

I went to the market too! - 🌟 MARKET FRIDAY - THE MILNERTON MARKET 🌟 by @princessmewmew xxx

Sort:  

I wonder who buys second hand false teeth.

I know!!! Right??? These Chincoteague Ponies are so freaking adorable, I love them!! And they are such smart animals and quick studies. Mine was under saddle the first time one was put on him! Hello? That happens never!

He learned to jump in a field with nobody on his back, he just started jumping. OMG! Blew my mind. You need to go back and listen to that video, I thought that one went for $7,000 -so I went back and you were right, the first one was $3600 and the second one was $7,000

There were some that went for $21,000 and $20,000 but most were about $3700 to $4700

But, they are truly precious! I can say that most of the ones that cost a lot were buyback ponies and they are tax deductible. :) They go back into the herd.

You did a Market!!! Yay! I love it and thank you! I appreciate the support and as always thank you for dropping the link here! Have a great weekend!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86