You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Swirley

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oh you, evil woman, you. I am craving that which should not pass my lips. I remember the thrill of getting my first swirl soft serve as a kid. It might as well have been magic. Then there were those dip cones. I could demolish one of them in a minute flat. There is cherry now, you say. Oh why must I be tempted so? Pink seems to be the order of the day. Here is my contribution to #marketfriday. Thanks for hosting us, Denise.
Here is mine:)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@prydefoltz/market-friday-in-yaletown-under-my-pink-umbrellas-dswigle-photography-art-and-culture

Heads up I am trying to follow my link but it is saying the page does not exist and I got a similar message for your blog earlier. There is some glitching going on. But my page does exist; I am almost certain. LOL

Sort:  

Yeah,​ I tried with another browser and same issue. It feels very existential:):):)

Let's try again ...https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@prydefoltz/market-friday-in-yaletown-under-my-pink-umbrellas-dswigle-photography-art-and-culture

I tried to post it as well and it is a no go for links right now.

I'm having the same issue! I will wait until morning to do them. Every Friday, just for me, the site is misbehaving. Thank you, Pryde. You made me laugh. I just went for my very first soft serve of the season!

It's not you, it is steemit. Every #MarketFriday! Tomorrow morning! Goodnight, @prydefoltz!

!tip

I got a swirl! I was

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday'S Words Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80