You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Mother Earth News Fair

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Great market, Denise. Loved all those mushrooms:) I am back at WF for this week but we have a local farmer's market. I will try to get to it this Saturday to spice things up. But in the meantime, here is my contribution to the art of shopping ...https://steemit.com/photography/@prydefoltz/market-friday-dswigle-you-say-tomahto-i-say-baysil-let-s-window-shop-at-whole-foods

Sort:  

Thank you, Pryde! Weren't those mushrooms amazing? Your markets are always nice and I thoroughly enjoy the posts. Of course, with your writing, you could put any image in front of me and I would clap like a seal on display. ;)

Thank you for dropping the link here and for always participating in #MarketFriday!

Tip!

That made me chuckle ... thank you, Denise:)

Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Mother Earth News Fair Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86