You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where's the Beef

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

I'll have some bacon vodka and soda with a shot of whoop ass ... something I never thought I'd think. I like that you get your meat local. (This comment taken out of context and I am in so much trouble)

Sort:  

Well yes indeed, and drop a malt ball or two in for good measure LOL.

Oh yes I suppose it is no better to say: we feel that local meat has a better taste and may even be safer as far as being free from disease than the other meat that is available LOL! :D

Some people will eat meat and never think twice where that meat came from !

OMG I blame it on being at least half asleep lol. I should not be sleep posting lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81