You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rescuing what gets old or Old vices

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I look at all these beautiful things (and I see you in one of the shots!) and smile happily. I love vintage stuff too. I see, you frought us a lot of coffee grinders this tume, which is cool! My Bosh grinder said 'cya' 4 days ago, I am in the process of finding a new one to my home. So, its 4 days we live without coffee
:-)

horseshoes. they are not too good luck.

dear friend, I am not sure I get you right. did you mean that horse shoes are made for better horse walking, for horses, but not especially for our luck?... please will you develop the idea.

i am looking forward to more your posts from markets !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81