You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Buying Fresh Straight out of the Garden !!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow! Amazing garden. Indeed, Thailand is a wonderful place to live. So many beautiful things to see.
Great post, my friend. I bet @dswigle will be so delighted to see all these beauties. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you @roxy-cat it sure is a amazing place to live it never ceases to amaze me.

Yep this one is right up @dswigle path we have to shower the beautiful lady with colorful flowers for the wonderful job she does.....hehe :)

Yes, Denise is one of the great people I met here. She fully deserves recognition and all the flowers in the world. 🙂
You did a beautiful gesture sharing these beautiful photos. A real gentleman. 👍

Thank you so much @roxy-cat for your kind words :)

You are more than welcome, my dear friend. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86