You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Sembarang Payu

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oh! Is the flower amaryllis!?
Just I'll posted about that flower!
It’s a little different in appearance and color, but maybe the same kind of flower!

And Beautiful flower plate!
Certainly can't use such a beautiful plate…😆

Congratulations on the vote from the ocd!😉👍

Sort:  

No @ryu-6414, it's not amaryllis.. it has thorns on its stem and it has the same seed pod like periwinkle flower. I never seen the flower before, that's why I dunno its name.

Well.. I've seen those beautiful plates uses in some Japan TV shows😂 it's good for food photography I think. And some of the plates were exporting to your country too.

Thank you 😊 somehow I doubt that my post eligible to get such a nice upvote and recognition, but I'm happy.

Wow really? sorry I didn't know much about cluster amaryllis…😅
Thank you for telling me😉

I don't know much about plates, but I have never seen a plate with such beautiful flowers in Japan…
I think other plates in your another photo are similar to Chinese plates.
If I find an imported plate, check if it is from Indonesia😄

You posted a wonderful culture of Indonesia,
Your posts are enough to get their attention😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊 it's just funny .. I supposed to take the picture of the botyom part of the plate and saucers😉 I did read something weird like it's made for milano factory or other factory in europe, japan snd china.. but it is made in Indonesia. I believe that all things at that shop were export rejected stuffs.. that's why the price is cheaper than the same plate I saw at bigger store

Ahh.. we have a lot of celosia garden here in Indonesia but only one amarylis garden in Jogjakarta, when I was in Jogja, the flower hasn't blooms yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86