You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Christmas visits Market Friday

WOW... everything looks fabulous! And your photos just make everything come so alive! Don't we just love Christmas! And I love that song. I college, my sorority sisters and I would sing that one out so loud, LOL!!!
Have a lovely Friday, @dswigle, and thank you for the opportunity to share this article with you! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs and kisses 🤗💕💋!!!! https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@silversaver888/market-friday-a-neighborhood-gift-shop

Sort:  

Oh, you are so sweet!!! Honest to God! We do love Christmas, don't we? People sometimes poke fun at me because I really do love it.

I do love that song and I could sing it all day long. I am hearing it in my head as I write this. Oh! You left me a post to the challenge!! Thank you! That is so awesome! Have an amazing weekend! Hugs and kisses to you! xoxo

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

PinClipart.com_clip-art-jewelry_997390.png


🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Along The Caissons At Arlington Cemetery Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: When Christmas Visits Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81